“The Maker’s Eye” Reflection

My thoughts about revision after reading “The Maker’s Eye” really opened my mind. I also got a ton of good information by the people sitting around me. I liked that when you are writing a paper they tell you what your biggest enemy is. That enemy is yourselves. The reason why is because you don’t like to hear any criticism, but they can help you in the long haul. The people around me talked about how your first draft isn’t going to be your best draft. In fact they read that it is most likely to be your worst draft out of all your drafts you write up. This article really changed my perspective on the difference between a final product and a draft.

Leave a Reply

